Annual General Meeting of JSC “Slavneft-YANOS” Shareholders Was Held

All news
18 june 2010

Annual General Meeting of JSC “Slavneft-YANOS” Shareholders Was Held


Today in Yaroslavl an annual general meeting of shareholders of joint-stock company “Slavneft-Yaroslavnefteorgsintez” ( JSC “Slavneft-YANOS” )  was held. Annual report, statement of affairs, distribution of profits and losses were approved at the meeting.

Shareholders decided not to pay dividends for ordinary shares; for preferred shares – to pay dividends at the rate 0,01 rouble per one share with nominal value 1 rouble. The total fund volume, assigned to dividend payout, shall comprise 3 109 000 rouble.

The Board of Directors  8 persons in number and the auditing commission  5 persons in number were elected. JSC “Slavneft-YANOS” Board of Directors includes:

1.                  Dvortsov Alexey Vladimirovich- Head of Corporate Compliance Department, OAO “Gazprom Neft”;

2.                  Zielicki Kszysztof Anthony – Vice President, Merger and Acquisition, OAO “TNK-BP  Management”;

3.                  Konstantinov Vladimir Konstantinovich – Head of Economics and Investment Department, OAO “Gazprom Neft”;

4.                  Lugovsky Alexander Ivanovich - Director, Capital Projects Management, Refining Business Unit, OAO “TNK-BP  Management”;

5.                  Polunkin Yakov Mikhailovich – Director General, ZAO “LINIK”;

6.                  Rozenberg Leonid Semenovich – Vice President, Production, OAO “TNK-BP  Management”;

7.                  Sannikov Alexander Leonidovich – Head of Oil Refinery Department, OAO “Gazprom Neft”;

8.                  Cherner Anatoly Moiseevich – Deputy of Director General, Downstream, OAO “Gazprom Neft”.

OOO “Firm Podati” was approved as an auditor for society auditing foe 2010.

A list of shareholders for participation in the meeting is based on the register data as of May 6, 2010.